Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
links of yin
30 juin 2010

channels Christian Louboutin

A short haircut would emphasize them, making them look even bigger, so I kept her length but gave her a side christian louboutin with soft layers around her face. Her dark hair looked harsh against her pale complexion; a medium-beige blonde base shade with light blonde highlights gives her skin luminosity. A side part with soft waves is sexy but classic."REBECCA RESTREPO'S MAKEUP Rx: "After I applied a liquid foundation all over her face, I played up Eva's eyes with a light beige shadow and tons of black mascara on her top lashes as well as the bottom. I used a faint, soft peach blush because Eva has a lot of rosiness in her complexion, and I didn't want to emphasize that. But I did want to accentuate her gorgeous lips. So I applied a cream lipstick in a peach shade light enough so that her own lip color broke through. Natural, but a little more so."Eva Tortora29 // Christian Louboutin Sandals Eva adopted her modest style "I wore a short skirt to a job once, and my boss told me it was inappropriate and sent me home to change. It was traumatizing."The best thing about covering up head to toe "It was comfortable."The features she'd most like to play up "My legs and my face."What she says about her "before" photo "...And that was the best shot."THE FASHION ANGLEBEFORE: Angela's job in a hospital kitchen didn't require getting dressed up. "Every day I wear a uniform or jeans and a shirt," she says. "I don't buy Christian Louboutin Pumps sale that need to be ironed or dry-cleaned." But now that she's starting to work more often in the hospital caf?-- a more visible role -- she needs a "presentable, dressy-casual" look. Angela was also dressing around body issues: "My butt is my biggest problem. I'm uncomfortable squeezing into anything tight," she says. Adam helped her rethink the proportions of her wardrobe. "Not only were Angela's separates dated but the cuts -- blousy on top, too narrow on her lower half -- weren't flattering to her," he says.AFTER (white dress): Angela channels Christian Louboutin Sandals on sale glamour in a clingy evening gown (Jovani, $400).

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité